It’s been a while…

If I actually have any readers, sorry for the lengthy hiatus  While I haven’t really made much progres on my health-related goals, life has been in such a state of constant change for the past 6 months that I’ve barely had a chance to breathe and absorb all of it.  In the “major life change” category:

1.  Moved (same city, different apartment)

2. Started business school

3.  Got engaged and am now planning my wedding for March!!

All of this, on top of trying to deal with my other issues (anxiety, depression, disordered eating and more) has made for a crazy few months. On the plus side, it’s about a million times better than my first semester of law school.  And, more importantly, the good things are REALLY good.  I just wish that I could enoy them more instead of constantly focusing back on the bad things.

And that’s what I hope to do here.  Focus on the good so that maybe those “bad” things don’t really seem so bad, or so insurmountable anymore.  Here’s hoping!

Leave a Reply

